Discovering a gold mine of e-learning information, knowledge and expertise

September 17, 2009 at 12:17 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 6 Comments

I have been a fan of Tony Karrer for a while now – he’s one of the best e-learning bloggers around. One of the things that Tony has done for the e-learning community is start e-learning learning

Haven’t heard of e-learning learning? You’re missing out on a gold mine of e-learning information, knowledge and expertise !

In Tony’s own words, e-learning learning is a community collecting and organizing the best information on the web about eLearning.

E-learning learning is a Topic Hub, a site that aggregates content from a variety of sources, organizes that content around keywords and make sit extremely fast and easy to find high quality content !

And there’s one more reason e-learning learning is very cool – cause my blog is now included ! Yay..e-bites now contributes content 🙂

I better get cracking and start writing up all those posts I have in mind !!

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Hey there,
    Cool post, I just found it and I am already a fan.

  2. I don’t know If I said it already but …Excellent site, keep up the good work. I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..

    -Bill-Bartmann

  3. rapid elearning courses…

    Hey nice post there. I\’m Aaron from rapid elearning courses and I\’ll be following your stuff from now on. 🙂 Regards!…

  4. Hey nice post there. I’m Aaron from rapid elearning courses and I’ll be following your stuff from now on. 🙂 Regards!

  5. Awesome welcome Aaron !

  6. @Bill: Thanks Bill – It’s nice to know the posts are useful ! i’ll try to keep it up !


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

