It’s not just me !

November 19, 2008 at 8:55 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 3 Comments
Tags:

It’s not just me !!

I fell off the blogging bandwagon about 2 months ago..i stopped writing and reading blogs. I thought it was just me..but I just came across this post Lee had it too ! and I suddenly feel so much better – it’s not just me..it’s a pandemic and i’m not the only sufferrer !!

I read Lee’s post and I could identify with everything he said. I got the same bug – bloglines went from being an  indispensable part of my day to a horrible monster I didn’t want to go near ! My unread items were piling up by the minute and the more I stayed away the more I feared going back.

Now I’m not as organized as Lee, I need to get started on my blog spring clean..it’ll probably be a blog summer clean at the rate I’m going but I’m happy to say that I am getting through my backlog, I’m rediscovering why I loved reading blogs, and why I enjoyed posting.

So I don’t feel as bad now 🙂

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Welcome back! 🙂

  2. Deb,

    You’re a great cyberspace colleague, and I know you’ve shared some of your goals with me. You definitely are “in the game”, not on the sidelines, watching.

    I look forward to your success as well! 🙂

    Jenise | http://www.RidgeViewMedia.com


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

