When there’s no budget..talk at a conference!

May 12, 2008 at 11:05 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

LearnX 2008 is coming up in June in Melbourne – there’s an impressive line up – including jay Cross ! I’ll be blogging as much as I can from it – I’ll be there ! I am actually delivering a keynote – check it out  http://www.learnx.net/learnx/DeboraGallo_session.html

I’m hoping to have my presentation for this conference http://www.arkgroupaustralia.com.au/events-c018embracingelearning.htm by weekend. I’ll post it as soon as it’s done!

So 3 challenges for June – deliver 2 presentations and blog all the sessions I attend – good fun!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

